top of page

RSVP or bring a sandwich!

Updated: Aug 14, 2018

This past rainy weekend, we found ourselves tackling the mess that had become my daughter's playroom. During one of my breaks for the mountain of chaos, I took a few moments to zone out with some social media scrolling and found this little gem: a wedding RSVP card with a very awesome little note at the bottom:

RSVP-ing and the lack thereof is a HUGE pet peeve of mine, so this provided ample inspiration for this week's Facebook live topic. Watch the edited version here. I include my tips for brides and guests on how to make this concept, very, VERY simple and less stressful.


Shout outs to the following folks who also thought this post was awesome and shared it so that it came my attention and brought forth inspiration!

Natalie By Design and The Bride Guide both of Australia AND, a little closer to home, The Woodwinds of Branford, Connecticut. I'm excited to be officiating a wedding ceremony this October at Woodwinds!

All my best, with no stress!


Kathy

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page